trojan by icq

trojan by icq

Secure Home | Search | About
 Microsoft Antivirus Discussions    Post an article   get this group's latest topics as an RSS feed add this group's latest topics to your My MSN content add this group's latest topics to your My Yahoo content add this group's latest topics to your Google content
Subject Author Date
trojan by icq par7133 11-04-2005
---> Re: trojan by icq David H. Lipman11-04-2005
Posted by par7133 on November 10, 2005, 7:26 pm
If you were  Registered and logged in, you could reply and use other advanced thread options
icq team know about him..

Daniele


Posted by David H. Lipman on November 10, 2005, 7:33 pm
If you were  Registered and logged in, you could reply and use other advanced thread options

| icq team know about him..
|
| Daniele

Him ?

The word postcards is just plural for a postcard. I think I would get *many*
hits on Google
on that for sure.

Instead of speaking in riddles, why not come out and specifically state what you
are very
tersely inferring.

--
Dave
http://www.claymania.com/removal-trojan-adware.html
http://www.ik-cs.com/got-a-virus.htm



Posted by par7133 on November 10, 2005, 7:51 pm
If you were  Registered and logged in, you could reply and use other advanced thread options
I'm sorry, David. I didn't want reply you in a bad way.

I wanted tell you to try to search for the same guy new account
"postcards" by icq.
He has one, two, three.. 20 accounts with the same nick, same detail.
He has started to change name while some "net angels" are denuncing his
behaviour
and closing his urls.
Icq team was alerted about him.

Auto-answer I receive form him now is:
Your digital post card here
http://www.postcards@iframetraff.biz/dl/adv669.php
Your postcard ID 987435692354

I don't know if that is to take any system exploitation, because
I have IE truely patched.

Daniele


Posted by par7133 on November 10, 2005, 8:20 pm
If you were  Registered and logged in, you could reply and use other advanced thread options
Ok, David

I have tried the url in a virtual machine with windows 98 and IE not
patched. It seem a trojan.
It install many nice tools, they try to shut down the system too.. and
I don't know what also..

To add an other thought, this guy manage multi accounts by icq, vmware?

Daniele


Posted by David H. Lipman on November 10, 2005, 8:29 pm
If you were  Registered and logged in, you could reply and use other advanced thread options

| Ok, David
|
| I have tried the url in a virtual machine with windows 98 and IE not
| patched. It seem a trojan.
| It install many nice tools, they try to shut down the system too.. and
| I don't know what also..
|
| To add an other thought, this guy manage multi accounts by icq, vmware?
|
| Daniele

This URL ?
http://www.postcards@iframetraff.biz/dl/adv669.php

I get, "The page cannot be displayed"

The URL that started this thread was shutdown.

So, you have lost me in this thread :-(

--
Dave
http://www.claymania.com/removal-trojan-adware.html
http://www.ik-cs.com/got-a-virus.htm



Similar ThreadsPosted
Trojan August 2, 2005, 8:42 pm
Trojan August 19, 2005, 6:31 pm
Trojan November 7, 2005, 3:45 pm
trojan November 8, 2005, 3:46 pm
Trojan.moo December 18, 2005, 3:23 pm
Trojan! ? August 14, 2006, 9:52 pm