|
Posted by pcbutts1 on January 6, 2008, 5:01 pm
If you were Registered and logged in, you could reply and use other advanced thread options C'mon Dave tell the truth. I didn't have anything to do with that site
shutting down. You assumed I did because you know I know about all your
failed attempts to shut down not only my website but my ISP account, my
newsgroup account, and you also tried to get me fired from my job, now how
low down is that. Your problem is you are a low down troll who thinks my
name is Chris Butts. You know exactly who it was who filed that DMCA
complaint against you for stealing the components used in your multi-crap
software. Your hosting company is required to tell you. You had a choice to
fight that complaint why didn't you? or did you fight it and lose? I think
you fought it and lost and then to prevent the same thing from happening
again you stuck it up on a German site outside the reach of US DMCA laws. I
mean C'mon now all you had to do was wait 14 days, if the complaint was
fraudulent, or simply remove the link to your software and the site is back
up. You and your friends have filed 2 DMCA complaints on me yet I'm still
here. Do us all a favor and go crawl back under that rock and stay gone this
time you liar.
--
Newsgroup Trolls. Read about mine here http://www.pcbutts1.com/downloads The list grows. Leythos the stalker http://www.leythosthestalker.com, David
H. Lipman, Max M Wachtell III aka What's in a Name?, Fitz, Beauregard T.
Shagnasty,Rhonda Lea Kirk, Meat Plow, F Kwatu F, George Orwell
>
> | Hello David
>
> | I've visited Claymania.com and noted this info:
> | Claymania Creations
> | Personalized Website Design and Hosting Services
>
> | Claymania.com originally started out in 1997 in Rhode Island as a
> sideline
> | website design / hosting business and place to post ad-free anti-virus
> | information. Claymania Creations "officially" began operation in January
> of
> | 2000 offering premium website design and hosting services. Our goal is
> to be
> | responsive and helpful at all times while providing our customers with
> | courteous, fast service and all the hosting features needed to build and
> | maintain a successful Web site.
>
> | Thanks to our loyal customers and their (much appreciated) referrals,
> | Claymania Creations has successfully grown and developed into a
> cooperative
> | group of creative and talented individuals that form a unique and
> diverse
> | team. This dedicated group of technicians, consultants, graphic artists
> and
> | programmers have all the skills required to help individuals and
> businesses
> | fully realize their Web site goals.
>
> | The combined resources of the Claymania Creations Cooperative allow us
> to be
> | a true one-stop solution for website design, hosting and promotion
> services.
> | Please don't hesitate to contact us for more information.
>
> |
>
****************************************************************************************
> | *****************
>
> | Please will you advise why your magic Multi-AV tool isn't hosted here,
> but
> | on a German site which most visitors here will be unable to read. It
> doesn't
> | make sense to me I'm afraid. The intimation in your signature block is
> that
> | you have some connection with Claymania. TIA
>
> | Dave
>
> | PS Milo always seems to give good advice. Do you think otherwise?
>
> Good questions.
>
> Thanx to the antics of 'Butts, the IK-CS.Com web site no longer exists.
>
> A friend of mine is an editor with PCTipp magazine and she lives in
> Switzerland. There
> were two articles written in their printed magazine about mailware (yes,
> written is
> Swiss-German) and in their removal. The editor knows what happed with the
> IK-CS.Com web
> site and offered to publicly host the utility on their website.
>
> I never asked Clay if I could have him host the Multi-AV on the Claymania
> WebSite. That
> site hosts information, not utilities.
>
> Clay has always been a member ov the a.c.v news group and its younger
> sibling a.c.a-v.
> Early on Clay created space on his web site for the advice culled from the
> news group
> members.
>
> I have the Multi AV hosted on other, sofar private, sites. Pulicly, at
> this time, it is
> available at PCTipp Magazine's utility download section.
>
> Milo had not always provided the right information or in the right
> fashion. I have not
> been on Usenet too much this past years and so I have missed many of his
> recent posts.
> His reponses amy have improved.
>
>
>
>>> | Ah - So, do you not consider Milo (who *did* respond) to be a
>>> bonio-fido
>>> | responder on this group?
>>> |
>>> | His (her?) advice seems to be sound.
>>> |
>>> | Dave
>>> |
>
>
>
>
>>> --
>>> Dave
>>> http://www.claymania.com/removal-trojan-adware.html
>>> Multi-AV - http://www.pctipp.ch/downloads/dl/35905.asp
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> --
> Dave
> http://www.claymania.com/removal-trojan-adware.html
> Multi-AV - http://www.pctipp.ch/downloads/dl/35905.asp
>
>
|