|
Posted by Leythos on March 19, 2007, 2:58 pm
If you were Registered and logged in, you could reply and use other advanced thread options
I did not make this post and have never owned a sbcglobal.net account and
do not own one. PC BUTT S1 does, and has impersonated me several times.
Please do not consider posts like to to be true.
PC is just mad because his hosting providers found him in violation of the
DMCA act and also in violation of the porn hosting act and have forced the
removal of the pirated code from his website.
Headers included below to prove that it didn't come from me: Leythos
NNTP-Posting-Host: adsl-75-38-74-169.dsl.bkfd14.sbcglobal.net
On Sun, 18 Mar 2007 18:40:31 -0700, Leythos wrote:
> Subject: Warning David H. Lipman is g a y
> Date: Sun, 18 Mar 2007 18:40:31 -0700
> Bytes: 1613
> Lines: 14
> NNTP-Posting-Host: adsl-75-38-74-169.dsl.bkfd14.sbcglobal.net 75.38.74.169
> Path:
sp6iad.superfeed.net!news-in.nuthinbutnews.com!cycny01.gnilink.net!cyclone1.gnilink.net!gnilink.net!newshub.sdsu.edu!msrtrans!TK2MSFTFEEDS01.phx.gbl!TK2MSFTNGP01.phx.gbl!TK2MSFTNGP03.phx.gbl
> Newsgroups: microsoft.public.security.virus
> X-Priority: 3
> X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
> X-Newsreader: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2900.3028
> X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.3028
> X-RFC2646: Format=Flowed; Original
> X-Antivirus: avast! (VPS 000724-1, 03/16/2007), Outbound message
> X-Antivirus-Status: Clean
> Xref: sp6iad.superfeed.net microsoft.public.security.virus:9737
>
> Because we both dislike p c b u t t s 1 he has been emailing me with ways to
--
Leythos
spam999free@rrohio.com (remove 999 for proper email address)
|