|
Posted by Leythos on January 9, 2007, 9:56 pm
If you were Registered and logged in, you could reply and use other advanced thread options
says...
> Subject: Spyware beware
> Date: Tue, 9 Jan 2007 17:41:13 -0800
> Bytes: 927
> Lines: 10
> NNTP-Posting-Host: adsl-64-160-96-229.dsl.bkfd14.pacbell.net 64.160.96.229
> Path:
sp6iad.superfeed.net!in1.nntp.be!feeder.news-service.com!194.25.134.62.MISMATCH!newsfeed00.sul.t-online.de!t-online.de!207.46.248.126.MISMATCH!TK2MSFTFEEDS01.phx.gbl!TK2MSFTNGP01.phx.gbl!TK2MSFTNGP06.phx.gbl
> Newsgroups: microsoft.public.security.virus
> X-Priority: 3
> X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
> X-Newsreader: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2900.3028
> X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.3028
> X-RFC2646: Format=Flowed; Original
> X-Antivirus: avast! (VPS 0702-0, 01/09/2007), Outbound message
> X-Antivirus-Status: Clean
> Xref: sp6iad.superfeed.net microsoft.public.security.virus:9170
>
> This blog was just updated. And you thought he was a king.
> http://pcbutts1-therealtruth.blogspot.com/
>
The above post was not generated by the real Leythos, I would never ask
anyone to view the blog of an unethical hack.
It really shows who the stalker is when PCBUTTS1 creates a website about
me and also publically states that he's going to Ohio to visit me.
--
Want to know what PCBUTTS1 is really about?
*** WARNING - these links contain foul/pornographic content of an
abusive nature created by PCBUTTS1 and still hosted on his public
website ***
http://www.pcbutts1.com/rlk/rlk.htm ,
http://www.pcbutts1.com/license.htm ,
http://www.pcbutts1.com/downloads/max.htm ,
http://www.pcbutts1.com/downloads/mpv.htm ,
http://www.pcbutts1.com/downloads/wtcpcb.htm ,
http://www.pcbutts1.com/cracks.htm ,
http://www.pcbutts1.com/Loutheasshole.htm All while spamming his company website at: http://www.seedsv.com
|