|
Posted by Luigi Donatello Asero on October 1, 2006, 5:00 pm
If you were Registered and logged in, you could reply and use other advanced thread options
> Luigi Donatello Asero wrote:
>
> > Hello,
> > when I tried to visit the URL which was written in the following post
> > I was warned about a security risk.
>
> By whom?
J.Venning
(see the link)
What specifically?
>
> Well, I got a warning about a certificate error on the https:// link
> because I explicitly distrust Equifax Global eBusiness Class 1, but that's
> it.
>
> >
http://groups.google.se/group/soc.culture.china/msg/fac7e337a9da9a1d?dmode=source&hl=sv
> > Do you know what the writer was trying to do?
>
> Eh... nothing?
I have Internet Security and I got a message which, translated said more or
less
that a computer with the adress 127.0.0.1 sent information which was similar
to the information in the attack
HTTP MS IIS ASP Source disclosure.
What does that mean?
--
Luigi Donatello Asero
https://www.scaiecat-spa-gigi.com/it/svezia.html
谢谢你 спасибо
|