|
Posted by pcbutts1 on March 24, 2007, 7:15 pm
If you were Registered and logged in, you could reply and use other advanced thread options
He got busted stealing software, it was shutdown for a DMCA violation. I
heard about an mentioned it then Leythos the stalker confirmed it. I think
it's mighty particular that Leythos seems to know a lot about it. Just like
he knew about the DMCA attempt to shut me down last week (which failed) I
never mentioned anything about it but he some how knew. He also admitted he
filed many complaints on me and he did mention a few months ago about filing
a DMCA against me. He's what I think is going on. Leythos and David has
filed many fake abuse reports to my ISP, the proof is in my blog
http://pcbutts1-therealtruth.blogspot.com/, they all failed. He then files a
DMCA violation which also failed. Him and David had a falling out in another
NG here http://snipurl.com/tpit Leyhtos then filed another DMCA violation
this time to David's hosting company, then he comes here and tries to place
the blame on me.
--
Newsgroup Trolls. Read about mine here http://www.pcbutts1.com/downloads The list grows. Leythos the stalker http://www.leythosthestalker.com, David
H. Lipman, Max M Wachtell III aka What's in a Name?, Fitz,
Rhonda Lea Kirk, Meat Plow, F Kwatu F, George Orwell
>I asked David Lipman in a round about way
> if he had been providing malware to known
> organized criminals. He avoided giving
> a straight answer to a question I
> possed by asking me to leave him out of
> investigations into people spreading
> malware to known malicious malware
> spreaders *laughably calling themselves
> "peers"*
>
> So if Lipman would like to answer the
> question I put to him in. (URL follows)
>
> http://groups.google.com/group/alt.privacy.spyware/msg/8869da3fcf54749c
>
> with a denial that he hasn't been sending
> malware... Something along the lines of
> "No I haven't..."
>
> Interestingly Lipman's website appears
> to have been taken offline all of a
> sudden! And replaced with
> "Unavailable.html", very strange.
>
>
> 4Q
> http://fourq.host.sk/INFO/
>
|