Attn:David Lipman

Attn:David Lipman

Secure Home | Search | About
 Anti-Virus Software    Post an article   get this group's latest topics as an RSS feed add this group's latest topics to your My MSN content add this group's latest topics to your My Yahoo content add this group's latest topics to your Google content
Subject Author Date
Attn:David Lipman Buffalo 10-03-2007
Posted by Buffalo on October 3, 2007, 1:04 pm
If you were  Registered and logged in, you could reply and use other advanced thread options
Great job overall.
On your page : http://www.claymania.com/removal-trojan-adware.html , you
say to turn off System Restore in Step 4.
Reading more of your advice in other posts, I noticed that you no longer
recommend turning off System Restore first, but only after you get a 'clean'
system.
BTW, is your other site going to be back soon?
http://www.ik-cs.com/got-a-virus.htm



Posted by Leythos on October 3, 2007, 1:18 pm
If you were  Registered and logged in, you could reply and use other advanced thread options
Eric@nada.com.invalid says...
> BTW, is your other site going to be back soon?
> http://www.ik-cs.com/got-a-virus.htm

The site was that of a friend of Davids, it was the target of a faked
DMCA complain, everyone suspects it was by PCBUTTS1 - the complaint
alleged that David violated the copy right of the WGET author, but the
author had released it to OPEN SOURCE and public domain. The complaint
was fake and not from the author as it seemed to indicate.

Because the ISP that hosts the site would not communicate with the site
owner, would not allow it to be disputed and ignored that the open
source developer refuted the DMCA complaint, the ISP/Hosting company
would not restore the site. PCBUTTS1 claims this as a victory and claims
it's proof that David violated the copyright - which we all now is not
the case.

The foreign site is a better place because it's a visible source of
information and reputable around the world - broader access to the
community.

If a new site was to be created it should be where PCBUTTS1 hosts his
sites, they only require that you claim the violation is false and then
they ignore everything until a court order is issued. It makes a great
hosting provider for people that host PORNO like PCBUTTS1 does.

--
Leythos - spam999free@rrohio.com (remove 999 to email me)

Fight exposing kids to porn, complain about sites like PCBUTTS1.COM that
create filth and put it on the web for any kid to see: Just take a look
at some of the FILTH he's created and put on his website:
http://forums.speedguide.net/archive/index.php/t-223485.html all exposed
to children (the link I've include does not directly display his filth).
You can find the same information by googling for 'PCBUTTS1' and
'exposed to kids'.

Posted by pcbutts1 on October 3, 2007, 7:55 pm
If you were  Registered and logged in, you could reply and use other advanced thread options
Spoken like a true Sock puppet.


--

Newsgroup Trolls. Read about mine here http://www.pcbutts1.com/downloads
The list grows. Leythos the stalker http://www.leythosthestalker.com, David
H. Lipman, Max M Wachtell III aka What's in a Name?, Fitz,
Rhonda Lea Kirk, Meat Plow, F Kwatu F, George Orwell



> Eric@nada.com.invalid says...
>> BTW, is your other site going to be back soon?
>> http://www.ik-cs.com/got-a-virus.htm
>
> The site was that of a friend of Davids, it was the target of a faked
> DMCA complain, everyone suspects it was by PCBUTTS1 - the complaint
> alleged that David violated the copy right of the WGET author, but the
> author had released it to OPEN SOURCE and public domain. The complaint
> was fake and not from the author as it seemed to indicate.
>
> Because the ISP that hosts the site would not communicate with the site
> owner, would not allow it to be disputed and ignored that the open
> source developer refuted the DMCA complaint, the ISP/Hosting company
> would not restore the site. PCBUTTS1 claims this as a victory and claims
> it's proof that David violated the copyright - which we all now is not
> the case.
>
> The foreign site is a better place because it's a visible source of
> information and reputable around the world - broader access to the
> community.
>
> If a new site was to be created it should be where PCBUTTS1 hosts his
> sites, they only require that you claim the violation is false and then
> they ignore everything until a court order is issued. It makes a great
> hosting provider for people that host PORNO like PCBUTTS1 does.
>
> --
> Leythos - spam999free@rrohio.com (remove 999 to email me)
>
> Fight exposing kids to porn, complain about sites like PCBUTTS1.COM that
> create filth and put it on the web for any kid to see: Just take a look
> at some of the FILTH he's created and put on his website:
> http://forums.speedguide.net/archive/index.php/t-223485.html all exposed
> to children (the link I've include does not directly display his filth).
> You can find the same information by googling for 'PCBUTTS1' and
> 'exposed to kids'.



Posted by Leythos on October 4, 2007, 1:21 pm
If you were  Registered and logged in, you could reply and use other advanced thread options
@leythosthestalker.com says...
> Spoken like a true Sock puppet.

And every word of it is factual, repeated below for those that missed
it.

> The site was that of a friend of Davids, it was the target of a faked
> DMCA complain, everyone suspects it was by PCBUTTS1 - the complaint
> alleged that David violated the copy right of the WGET author, but the
> author had released it to OPEN SOURCE and public domain. The complaint
> was fake and not from the author as it seemed to indicate.
>
> Because the ISP that hosts the site would not communicate with the site
> owner, would not allow it to be disputed and ignored that the open
> source developer refuted the DMCA complaint, the ISP/Hosting company
> would not restore the site. PCBUTTS1 claims this as a victory and claims
> it's proof that David violated the copyright - which we all now is not
> the case.
>
> The foreign site is a better place because it's a visible source of
> information and reputable around the world - broader access to the
> community.
>
> If a new site was to be created it should be where PCBUTTS1 hosts his
> sites, they only require that you claim the violation is false and then
> they ignore everything until a court order is issued. It makes a great
> hosting provider for people that host PORNO like PCBUTTS1 does.

--
Leythos - spam999free@rrohio.com (remove 999 to email me)

Fight exposing kids to porn, complain about sites like PCBUTTS1.COM that
create filth and put it on the web for any kid to see: Just take a look
at some of the FILTH he's created and put on his website:
http://forums.speedguide.net/archive/index.php/t-223485.html all exposed
to children (the link I've include does not directly display his filth).
You can find the same information by googling for 'PCBUTTS1' and
'exposed to kids'.

Similar ThreadsPosted
Attn::::David H Lipman March 14, 2007, 5:14 pm
David Lipman September 11, 2007, 6:34 am
MULTI_AV.EXE for David H. Lipman December 27, 2005, 10:11 am
Mult_av for David lipman January 3, 2006, 7:05 pm
Kaspersky for David Lipman January 10, 2006, 4:34 pm
Ping David Lipman April 1, 2008, 10:44 am
Re: Multi_VA trashed my system (Can David H Lipman please look a this) May 15, 2006, 1:12 pm
Re: Has David Lipman been providing malware to known malware criminals? March 24, 2007, 7:10 pm
Re: Has David Lipman been providing malware to known malware criminals? March 24, 2007, 7:15 pm
Re: Has David Lipman been providing malware to known malware criminals? March 26, 2007, 8:28 am

The site map in XML format XML site map

Contact Us | Privacy Policy